Cool Products for your DJI Drone

OUR products


Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total 0.00
» Checkout


SERVICES


Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login


 Checkout
Inspire 1 Prop Guards (now shipping) patent Pending Reviews for the product - Inspire 1 Prop Guards (now shipping) patent Pending (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Good, but in black please

- 12/24/2016

Excellent fit, good design, work well protecting the quadcopter.
What a pitty they only come in white, for black suits the Inspire better if you ask me. Now I have to do the painting myself.


Perfect fit and no effect on flying!

- 11/11/2016

These fit perfectly and have no effect when flying my Inspire 1 Pro Black Edition. After 1 crash i will always use these indoors and near trees or foliage. Highly recommended. I spray painted mine black and they look awesome.

Inspire 1 Prop Guards

- 08/28/2016

Ordered and received these prop guards, excellent service and perfect fit for the Inspire. Just reordered another set. Great communication with site admin. Highly recommended!!

delivery time

- 08/28/2015

Ordered in UK from USA and arrived in 5 days so quick and fits perfectly .... Well packed as well will not hesitate to buy more , thanks great service

Saved my Inspire

- 07/23/2015

Flying today while doing a drone to golf cart shot. Drone was leading while daughter drove golf cart following. Drone slowed while going under trees, but daughter in golf cart did not. Golf Cart 1, Drone 0. One R guard broke as the drone hit the ground but it protected the propeller and no doubt the drone itself. Need to order a few extra Rights and Lefts. Thumbs way up!

Work Great, High Quality

- 07/20/2015

I just received the prop guards and I was impressed at the quality and the accessories as well. I mounted them with the straps and they held firm. I just did a bump test to see how well they worked and they performed perfectly. I use the I1 to perform inspection work were I need to get close to objects and this will increase my confidence greatly.
https://youtu.be/6ZDKo0402II


Protected my Inspire 1

- 07/14/2015

Some months ago I crash my Inspire 1 into a tree that broke the carbon/fiber frame.

I got a new one and I now have these guards on it. This weekend I had a ground level crash when a leg of the craft got caught in the high grass. One prop and one guard broke but the aircraft was fine.

The inspire 1 has so much power I didn't notice any aerodynamic loss. I am sure at some higher wind speeds the guards will be a problem but by then I will have more experience or just not fly.

Jim


Prop gaurds

- 07/12/2015

Very high quality, fits perfect, expensive but worth every penny.

Great quality !!

- 07/11/2015

The propeller guard is a great product that has been devised.
I want a spare,
However, I am disappointed because the shipment to the foreign countries costs a high rate.


Click to review this product